Olga Pascault
Founder and Chair of Management Board
opascault@cgi-russia.ru

Elena Haykin (Sapozhnikova)
Founder and Member of Management Board
ehaykin@cgi-russia.ru

Elena Karabanova
Head of communication with partners and members
ekarabanova@cgi-russia.ru

Olga Sorokina
PR Director
pr@cgi-russia.ru

Victoria Kazaryan
Business Development Director
vkazaryan@cgi-russia.ru

Ksenia Kuramzhina
CGI Russia Coordinator
kkuramzhina@cgi-russia.ru

Polina Asoskova
Project coordinator
Deloitte CIS
pasoskova@deloitte.ru