Olga Pascault

Olga Pascault

Founder and Chair of the Management Board
opascault@cgi-russia.ru

Elena Sapozhnikova (Haykin)

Elena Sapozhnikova (Haykin)

Founder and Member of the Management Board
ehaykin@cgi-russia.ru

Elena Karabanova

Elena Karabanova

Head of communication with partners and members
ekarabanova@cgi-russia.ru

Olga Sorokina

Olga Sorokina

PR Director
pr@cgi-russia.ru

Victoria Kazaryan

Victoria Kazaryan

Business Development Director
vkazaryan@cgi-russia.ru

Natalia Otkupschikova

Natalia Otkupschikova

Director of Analytics
research@cgi-russia.ru

Ksenia Kuramzhina

Ksenia Kuramzhina

CGI Russia Coordinator
kkuramzhina@cgi-russia.ru

Polina Asoskova

Polina Asoskova

Deloitte CIS Project Coordinator
pasoskova@cgi-russia.ru

Arina Zakirova

Arina Zakirova

Intern, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
azakirova@cgi-russia.ru